Village Officials

Angelo “Skip” Saviano

Village President
708-452-3922
skip@elmwoodpark.org

Gina Pesko

Village Clerk
708-452-7300
gpesko@elmwoodpark.org

Alan T. Kaminski

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

akaminski@elmwoodpark.org

Jeff Sargent

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

jsargent@elmwoodpark.org

Angelo Lollino

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

alollino@elmwoodpark.org

Jonathan Zivojnovic

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

jzivojnovic@elmwoodpark.org

Anthony Del Santo

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

adelsanto@elmwoodpark.org

Bina Conte

Trustee

(708) 452-7300

bconte@elmwoodpark.org

Paul Volpe

Village Manager

(708) 452-3912

pvolpe@elmwoodpark.org

Michael Durkin

Village Attorney

(708) 452-7300

 

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window