Village Officials

Angelo “Skip” Saviano

Village President
708-452-3922
skip@elmwoodpark.org

Gina Pesko

Village Clerk
708-452-3922
gpesko@elmwoodpark.org

Alan T. Kaminski

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
akaminski@elmwoodpark.org

Jeff Sargent

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
jsargent@elmwoodpark.org

 

Angela Stranges

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
astranges@elmwoodpark.org

Angelo Lollino

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
alollino@elmwoodpark.org

Jonathan Zivojnovic

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
jzivojnovic@elmwoodpark.org

Anthony Del Santo

Village Trustee
708-452-7300
adelsanto@elmwoodpark.org

 

Michael Durkin

Village Attorney
708-452-7300

Paul Volpe

Village Manager
708-452-3914
pvolpe@elmwoodpark.org

Department Heads

Frank Fagiano

Chief of Police
708-452-3924
ffagiano@elmwoodpark.org

Michael Terzo

Fire Chief
708-452-3933
mterzo@elmwoodpark.org

Dino Braglia

Dir. of Public Works/Water
708-452-3945
dbraglia@elmwoodpark.org

Alan Schmidt

Dir. of Parks & Recreation
708-452-3935
aschmidt@elmwoodpark.org

 

Robert Bormann

Dir. of Code Administration
708-452-3920
rbormann@elmwoodpark.org

Jim Parenti

Finance Director
708-452-3915
jparenti@elmwoodpark.org

Important Contacts

If you have any ADA inquiries/complaints please contact our ADA coordinator:

Paul A. Volpe
11 Conti Parkway
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
(708)452-3900

Please send Foreclosure notices to:

Village of Elmwood Park
C/O Kim Parrilli
11 Conti Parkway
Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window